Bookmark and Share

Staff List

To make a specific request of a member of staff, click here.
Administrative Staff
Laila Al-Askari, Director of Administration and Finance
Kathy V. Holden, Administrative Assistant
Evonne Knight, Administrative Assistant
Renee Jennings, Administrative Assistant for Church Programs
Carol Ann Mercer, Women’s Association Coordinator
Gloria Perez, Receptionist
Jeffrey Shayne, Children and Youth Ministries Facilitator
Stephen Smith, Night Manager
Mike Suvada, Communications Coordinator 
Lena Tharp, Administrative Coordinator to the Senior Minister’s Office
Linda Thompson
Director of Stewardship and Member Relations
Facilities Staff 
Gavin Brentol Bhola, Security Officer
Pedro Blanco, Sexton
Robert Dayboch, Facilities Manager
Jose Garcia, Sexton
Sergio A. Quiñones, Sexton
Christiane Ramirez, Plant Services Manager
Stanley Seocharan, Sexton 
George Thomas, Maintenance Mechanic
German Trivino, Sexton
Ministry of Music   
Keith S. Tóth, Minister of Music
Amanda Page Smith, Director of Children's Music

search login