Church Staff

To make a specific request of a member of staff, click here. Main church number: 212-289-4400
Administrative Staff
Kiah Baxter, Director of Children’s Ministry ext. 298
Shannon Froehlich, Women’s Association Interim Coordinator ext. 244
Shabbir Ghadiali, Controller (temporary) ext. 267
Evonne Knight, Administrative Assistant (contact for pledge payments) ext. 270
Don Nagle, Interim COO/CFO  ext. 283
Myra Schreibman, Administrative Assistant (temporary) ext. 248
Jeffrey Shayne, Program Administrator (for educational, youth, and fellowship ministries) ext. 295
Stephen Smith, Night Manager ext. 255
Mike Suvada, Communications Coordinator ext. 232
Linda Thompson, Director of Stewardship and Member Relations (for contributions and membership) ext. 230
Facilities Staff 
Gavin Brentol Bhola, Security Officer ext. 281
Jose Garcia, Sexton ext. 280
Sergio A. Quiñones, Sexton ext. 238
Christiane Ramirez, Plant Services Manager (contact for room rental reservations) ext. 243
Stanley Seocharan, Sexton ext. 213
George Thomas, Maintenance Mechanic ext. 237
German Trivino, Sexton ext. 227
Ministry of Music
Keith S. Tóth, Minister of Music ext. 231
Cristina Soto, Interim Director of Children’s Music ext. 229