Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Brick Church Call to Annual Meetings

April 28, 2019 @ 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm EDT

By Order of the Session and the Board of Trustees of The Brick Presbyterian Church in the City of New York, the Annual Meetings of the Congregation and Corporation will be held on Sunday, April 28, immediately following morning worship in the sanctuary. These meetings are called for the following purposes: to elect Elders to succeed Patrick A.F. Blott, Shannon D. Henderson, William S. Hilburn, Lynne R. Lee, Sue-Peng Li, Elizabeth M. Philipp, Brian J. Pitz, Debra N. Seraphim, Henry M. Wildermuth; to elect Deacons to succeed Linda Arnold, Bret M. Barasch, Arthur W. Bingham, Elizabeth A. Boehmler, Blythe G. Chace (Youth Deacon), Marc T. Engberg, Joseph A. Galloway, Jeffrey B. Gower, Christopher W. Hamilton, Cathy Leonhardt, Jane B. Lowry, Paige Rustum; to elect Trustees to succeed Timothy D. Haskin, Helen M. Lynch, Willis G. Ryckman IV; to elect a Pastor Nominating Committee, to elect an All Church Nominating Committee (5 members); to receive annual reports; and to transact other business as may come before the meetings. Prior to these meetings, copies of the audited 2018 financial statements of the Corporation and the 2018 Annual Report of the church are available here on the website, and hard copies of the reports will available at the meetings and upon request at the reception desk in the church’s Parish House.


April 28, 2019
12:15 pm - 12:45 pm EDT
Event Category:


Brick Church
62 East Ninety-Second Street
New York, NY 10128-1398 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website
Events Listing