Join The Brick Church

Christians believe that God created us for life together and that the Christian life is most faithfully and joyfully lived in the community of faith that is the church. This community sustains, nourishes and challenges us to greater and steadier faithfulness to Jesus Christ. To be a Christian is, for most of us, to be part of a community of Christians. If you wish to explore membership, you are cordially invited to attend one of our series of three New Member Meetings.

Please know that you are welcome to participate in our worship, fellowship and educational activities prior to joining the church. Sign up for our weekly emails to find out more about and to join Brick Church events HERE. Church services such as baptism, marriage, funerals or votes of the congregation require church membership. Please contact Sophie Carnegie to learn more.

Brick Church 2021-2022 New Member Classes

New Members Class Session #1
Class #1 – Sunday, October 10, 2021 – 9:30am in Session Room
Class #2 – Sunday, October 17, 2021 – 9:30am in Session Room
Session – Wednesday, October 20, 2022 – 6:30pm in Session Room
Tour and Introduction – Sunday, October 24, 2021 – 9:30am
 
New Member Class Session #2
Class #1 – Sunday, February 6, 2022 – 9:30am in Session Room
Class #2 – Sunday, February 13, 2022 – 9:30am in Session Room
Session – Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – 6:30pm in Session Room
Tour and Introduction – Sunday, February 20, 2022 – 9:30am

New Members Class Session #3
Class #1 – Sunday, May 1, 2022 – 9:30am in Session Room
Class #2 – Sunday, May 8, 2022 – 9:30am in Session Room
Session – Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – 6:30pm in Session Room
Tour and Introduction – Sunday, May 22, 2022 – 9:30am