Join The Brick Church

Christians believe that God created us for life together and that the Christian life is most faithfully and joyfully lived in the community of faith that is the church. This community sustains, nourishes and challenges us to greater and steadier faithfulness to Jesus Christ. To be a Christian is, for most of us, to be part of a community of Christians. If you wish to explore membership, you are cordially invited to attend one of our series of three New Member Meetings.

Please know that you are welcome to participate in our worship, fellowship and educational activities prior to joining the church. Sign up for our weekly emails to find out more about and to join Brick Church events HERE. Church services such as baptism, marriage, funerals or votes of the congregation require church membership.

Interested in joining Brick Church? Fill out the New Member form linked here

Brick Church 2022-2023 New Member Classes

New Members Class Session #1
Sunday, October 9, 2022 | Class #1 | 9:30 AM
Sunday, October 16, 2022 | Class #2 | 9:30 AM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | Session | 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 | Tour + Introduction | 9:30 AM
 
New Member Class Session #2
Sunday, February 5, 2023 | Class #1 | 9:30 AM
Sunday, February 12, 2023 | Class #2 | 9:30 AM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 | Session | 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 | Tour + Introduction | 9:30 AM

New Members Class Session #3
Sunday, April 30, 2023 | Class #1 | 9:30 AM
Sunday, May 7, 2023 | Class #2 | 9:30 AM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 | Session | 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2023 | Tour + Introduction | 9:30 AM

 
Reach out to Meagan Hooper with any questions!