top of page

Ministers & Staff

Our Ministers
Final.20200318-1.Tom.8.png
Final.20200319-1.Adam_edited.jpg
Final.20200319-1.Ray.1.jpg
Reverend Dr. Thomas Evans

Senior Minister

tevans@brickchurch.org

Reverend Adam D. Gorman

Associate Minister

agorman@brickchurch.org

Dr. Raymond Nagem

Minister of Music

rnagem@brickchurch.org

Our School Staff
Marie (2).png
Marie Fabian

Director

Farley (1).png
Farley Bills

Associate Director for Enrollment and Family Engagement

Tara (1).png
Tara Mastin

Associate Director for Teaching and Learning

Susan (1).png
Susan Johnson

Director of Finance and Advancement 

Paula (1).png
Paula Rocca

Communications Administrator

Anne (1).png
Anne Schack

Assistant to the Director and Special Events Coordinator

Christina (1).png
Cristina Soto

Enrichment Coordinator & Admissions Associate

Geraldine (1).png
Geraldine Walker

Admissions and Enrollment Associate

Our Church Staff
Final.20200318-1.Chris_edited.jpg
Meagan_edited.jpg
Final.20200318-1_edited.jpg
Final.20200318-1.Jeff_edited.jpg
Christiane Ramirez

Director of Finance and Administration

cramirez@brickchurch.org

Meagan Hooper

Director of Stewardship and Communications

mhooper@brickchurch.org

Sophia Carnegie

Executive Assistant to The Reverend Dr. Thomas Evans

scarnegie@brickchurch.org

Jeffrey Shayne

Fellowship and Events Coordinator

jshayne@brickchurch.org

Final.20200318-1.Shannon_edited.jpg
20231020-Iris.1.jpg
Final.20200327-1.Connor_edited.jpg
Final.20200324-1.Julianna.2.png
Shannon Froehlich

Women’s Association Coordinator

sfroehlich@brickchurch.org

Iris Villatoro

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Ministers

IVillatoro@brickchurch.org

Connor Wright

Program Manager of Children’s Ministries

cwright@brickchurch.org

Julianna Grabowski

Director of Children’s Music Ministries

jgrabowski@brickchurch.org

Final.20200319-1.Chanel_edited.jpg
Chanel Robertson

Front Desk Administrator

crobertson@brickchurch.org

Final.20200318-1.Evonne_edited.jpg
Evonne Knight

Revenue Coordinator

eknight@brickchurch.org

Final.20200319-1.Myra._edited.jpg
Myra Schreibman
Final.20200319-1.Lyric_edited.jpg
Final.20200329-1.Tony_edited.jpg
Final.20200319-1.George_edited.jpg
20200317-1.German_edited.jpg
Lyric Lagos

Facilities Manager

llagos@brickchurch.org

Tony Gorcsi

Operations and Plant Services Coordinator

agorcsi@brickchurch.org

George Thomas

Maintenance Mechanic

gthomas@brickchurch.org

German Trivino
Final.20200319-1_edited.jpg
Final.20200319-1_edited.jpg
Final.20200319-1_edited.jpg
Final.20200319-1.George_edited.jpg
Jose Garcia
Stanley Seocharan
Sergio Quiñones
George Davila
20200317-1.Brunson_edited.jpg
Final.20200324-1.Naisha.jpg
Ronnell Brunson
Naisha Garris

Front Desk Receptionist (Sundays)

reception@brickchurch.org

Our Seminarians
10.DSC_5596.jpg
10.DSC_5571.jpg
10.DSC_5536.jpg
Henry Anyomi

Drew Theological School

Sean Baz

Yale Divinity School

Rob D’Alessandro

Princeton Theological Seminary

Our semi-weekly Newsletter delivers Brick Church news to your inbox.
Sign Up Here
(Opt out anytime)

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page